Copyright 2020


Tom Jones:

Jerry Martin:

Oregon Sporting Clays Hall of Fame

The Oregon Sporting Clays Hall of Fame was created in 2019 at the request of the Oregon sporting clay shooter community. Two categories of awards were established, one for outstanding NSCA shooting accomplishments and one for service to the Oregon Sporting Clays community.

The nomination and voting process for the Oregon Sporting Clays Hall of Fame was published by Tom Jones and modified based on comments from interested members. The process document and rules can be found here.

To see more details of each year’s winners, please click on year.



Shooting Award

David Bleha

Keith McClung

Service Award

Diane/Jerry Harpole - Service

Dan Mitchell - Service

Steve Wilhite - Service


Shooting Award

Beverly Zapffe

Skip Zapffe

Service Award

Walt Badorek

Beverly Zapffe